Empire State Of Mind

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Empire State Of Mind · JAY-Z · Alicia Keys

The Blueprint 3

℗ 2009 S. Carter Enterprises, LLC., Distributed by Roc Nation

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: Shux
Producer, Co- Producer: Jane’t Sewell-Ulepic
Producer, Co- Producer: Angela Hunte
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Gimel Keaton
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Ann Mincieli
Studio Personnel, Mixer: ken Ifill
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Jordan Young
Composer Lyricist: Shawn Carter
Composer Lyricist: Alexander Shuckburgh
Composer Lyricist: A. Hunte
Composer Lyricist: Alicia Keys
Composer Lyricist: Sylvia Robinson
Composer Lyricist: Bert Keyes
Composer Lyricist: Janent Sewell-Ulepic

Auto-generated by YouTube.